Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
Sicherheit Schutz für Nanshan International Kajak Turnier

Sicherheit Schutz für Nanshan International Kajak Turnier

Im Oktober 2019 wurde Hoverstrar von der SRVF Shenzhen Rescue Volunteers Federation eingeladen, sich an ihren Bemühungen zu beteiligen, den Sicherheitsschutz für das Nanshan International Kajak Turnier zu bieten, das am Dasha Fluss von Shenzhen abgehalten wurde. Drei Teile der Hover Arche H3 und einige Rettungskräfte wurden von Hoverstar zum Spiel geschickt, das am 27.Oktober stattfand.


Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament


Am Morgen waren es die Wettkämpfe zwischen Erwachsenen- und Profi-Spielerteams. Rettungshelfer wurden in Abständen auf einer Seite des Flusses eingesetzt und schauten über die Kajakspieler. Es waren zufällige Spieler ins Wasser gefallen und wurden von nahe gelegenen Rettungskräften abgeholt.


Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament


Am Nachmittag, kurz nachdem die erste Gruppe von Teenagern losging, ließ ein Teenager sein Kajak auf der anderen Seite des Flusses kippen, der 50-Meter von allen Rettungskräften entfernt war. Während er im Wasser kämpfte, ist Geschwindigkeit entscheidend für diese Rettung. Unsere Rettungskräfte, die bis dahin allen zur Seite standen, warfen einen H3 ins Wasser und trugen ihn erfolgreich zurück. nbsp;


 Fotos Aufgenommen von der H3, die das Opfer zurückträgt

Fotos Aufgenommen von der H3, die das Opfer zurückträgt


 Das SVRF-Team posiert mit Hover Arche H3

Das SVRF-Team posiert mit Hover Arche H3


Group Photo of All volunteers of This Tournament

Gruppenfoto von Alle Freiwilligen dieses Turniers

Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co.,Ltd.
Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament

Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament

In October 2019, Hoverstar was invited by the SRVF Shenzhen Rescue Volunteers Federation to join in their efforts to provide safety protection for the Nanshan International Kayak Tournament, which was held down the Dasha River of Shenzhen. Three pieces of Hover Ark H3 and some rescue operators were sent from Hoverstar to the match held on October 27.


Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament


On the morning it was the contests between adult and professional player teams. Rescue volunteers were deployed on intervals on one side of the river, looking over the kayak players. There were random players fallen into the water and were picked up by nearby rescuers.


Safety Protection for Nanshan International Kayak Tournament


In the afternoon, soon after the first group of teenage players started off, a teenage boy had his kayak tipped off on the far side of the river, which was 50 meters away from all rescuers. As he struggled in the water, speed is critical for this rescue. Our rescue operators, who were standing by all till then, threw one H3 to the water, and successfully carried him back. 


Photos Captured of the H3 Carrying the Victim Back

Photos Captured of the H3 Carrying the Victim Back


The SVRF Team Posed with Hover Ark H3

The SVRF Team Posed with Hover Ark H3


Group Photo of All volunteers of This Tournament

Group Photo of All volunteers of This Tournament