Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
зависание H5 - F
  • Hover H5-F
  • Hover efoil hydrofoil
  • Hover electric efoil
  • Hover electric hydrofoil
  • Hover efoil electric
  • Foil Efoil
  • Hover H5-F Electric Surfboard

зависание H5 - F

электросёрфинг

доска для серфинга на висении Havospark H5 - F Motor представляет собой быстродействующую моторную доску, питающую литиевые батареи с высокой плотностью энергии, установленные на доске серфинга, и ускоряющуюся с помощью ручного дистанционного управления, соединяющего передние части доски с досками для сёрфинга; Nbsp;


оснащен досками H5 - F Motor на висении, вы можете наслаждаться стимулом серфинга, гораздо меньше требований к ветру и волнам. пользователь, удерживая дистанционную линию, может легко поддерживать баланс на панели, располагая правой ногой. Наслаждайтесь досками для серфинга на мотоцикле H5 - F!


зависание H5 - F
зависание H5 - F
a:4:{i:0;s:0:"";i:1;s:0:"";i:2;s:0:"";i:3;s:0:"";}

стандарт H5 - F электросёрфинга

SCPTB0. Кокосовые острова


что в этой маленькой подводной кислородной цистерне?
Говоря о цистернах для воды и легких, многие люди вырвались из рта, и они были кислородными баллонами. Такое недопонимание не имеет ничего общего с внешним миром. даже некоторые водолазы часто говорят о кислородных баллонах, это может быть просто небрежность...
Jan 05 , 2022
Подробнее
способ ношения спасательных жилетов для детей, эксплуатационные требования и внимание
спасательный жилет - это средство спасения, которое может спасти наши жизни в момент кризиса. Я хочу, чтобы все лучше понимали и знали, как пользоваться спасательными жилетами. как надеть спасательный жилет для детей...
Dec 20 , 2021
Подробнее
Заинтересованы в быстрых и надежных спасательных устройствах на воде? Или в классных товарах для водного спорта? Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам в любое время, и мы ответим как можно скорее.

*

Yes.
I would like to receive news and product updates from Havospark. We will only contact you in relation to the latest news and product updates, and will not disclose your information to any third party. You may unsubscribe from us at any time.

Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Hover H5-F
  • Hover H5-F
  • Hover efoil hydrofoil
  • Hover electric efoil
  • Hover electric hydrofoil
  • Hover efoil electric
  • Foil Efoil
  • Hover H5-F Electric Surfboard

Hover H5-F

Electric Hover Surfboard

The Havospark H5-F motorized hover surfboard is a fast-running motorized surfboard that is powered by the high energy density lithium battery that is installed to the board and is accelerated by the hand remote-control which is wire connected to the front of the board. 


With H5-F motorized hover surfboard you can enjoy the thrill of surfing with much fewer requirements on the wind and waves. The user can easily maintain balance on the board with the properly positioned footings while gripping onto the remote-control wire. Come and enjoy the thrill of surfing with H5-F motorized hover surfboard!


Hover H5-F
Hover H5-F


Specifications of Hover H5-F Electric Surfboard

Top Speed52km/hTotal Weight34.5kg
Cooling ModeImmersion CoolingBattery Capacity58Ah
Shell Material3/12K Carbon FibreWorking Voltage72V
Product Size1750x600x165(mm)Battery Life900 recharge cycles
Package Size1900x700x280(mm)Full SpeedRuntime 40 min
Board Weight7.5kgCharging Time4~5h
Propulsion Set Weight8.5kgCarrying Capacity120kg
Battery Weight18.5kg//


Boat Life Saving Equipment Requires Frequent Maintenance
Ⅰ. About the boat life saving equipmentDespite the importance of boat life saving equipment, most crew members and passengers on board prefer that they remain idle. However, they are a necessary last...
Jun 21 , 2022
Read More
Five Highlights of AI ​boat Life Saving Equipment
Ⅰ. Touch switch of boat life saving equipment, quick deploymentThe design of the water-touch switch can automatically identify the water, and automatically inflate quickly after the water, and replen...
Jun 14 , 2022
Read More
Interested in fast and reliable water rescue devices? Or cool water sports products? Feel free to contact us any time, and we will reply as soon as possible.

*

Yes.
I would like to receive news and product updates from Havospark. We will only contact you in relation to the latest news and product updates, and will not disclose your information to any third party. You may unsubscribe from us at any time.