Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Développement de produits

Développement de produits


 hoverstar - Howard Liu

Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de hoverstar - Howard Liu

"; Je suis un entrepreneur technologique. J'aime l'innovation. La devise de notre entreprise est: Hover Technology, star Ingenuity ";. L'innovation peut changer les gens & # 39; Le mode de vie, ou d'autres façons, offre plus de choix. De l'aviation aux sports nautiques en passant par le sauvetage sur l'eau, nous nous efforçons toujours de contribuer à la société dans son ensemble. J'ai donc l'impression de ne jamais cesser d'innover et de prendre des risques. Les citations;


en vol; Vol "; En 2015, sous l'eau, le concept de drone a explosé dans le monde entier, déclenchant des gens & # 39; Le rêve d'Howard est de voler dans le ciel, ce qui donne une chance à Andy Lau. Et non; "Suivre le vent"; Pour construire un drone, comme d'autres partisans l'ont fait, il voulait construire un avion habité pour réaliser l'homme # 39; Son désir ultime de voler. Un an plus tard, l'Entrepreneur et son équipe ont produit deux prototypes. L'un d'eux a fait ses débuts au salon américain des drones 2016.


Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp;


Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de "; En décembre 2016, nous avons vu des drones exposés aux États - Unis, ce qui a provoqué un grand émoi. Tout d'abord, le Musée de l'aviation des États - Unis veut recueillir nos produits. Le Centre de secours de Los Angeles nous a même offert des échantillons. La NASA a envoyé des experts pour tester. Nous avons reçu une grande reconnaissance et un grand encouragement de cette exposition Les citations; Liu se souvient.


Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp;


Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de "; Compte tenu de la nécessité pour l'entreprise d'être rentable pour soutenir son développement à long terme, nous avons développé un autre produit, principalement pour les sports sous - marins tels que la plongée sous - marine, la plongée en apnée, etc. Nous l'appelons & # 39; Ailes sous - marines & # 39; (nous l'avons nommé plus tard: aquajet Diving H2) ";, Dit Liu Dehua.


Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp;


aquajet H2 - scooter sous - Marin


Quajet Dive H2 - Underwater Scooter

Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de "; Aéronefs "; Vol sous - Marin


 de plus, des caméras sous - marines peuvent être montées sur les pieds à l'avant du scooter pour capturer la beauté du monde sous - marin. Ce nouveau scooter innovant s'est avéré largement reconnu sur le marché et a fourni un soutien financier à hoverstar pour développer davantage de produits.

Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de de plus, des caméras sous - marines peuvent être montées sur les pieds à l'avant du scooter pour capturer la beauté du monde sous - marin. Ce nouveau scooter innovant s'est avéré largement reconnu sur le marché et a fourni un soutien financier à hoverstar pour développer davantage de produits.


produit révolutionnaire pour le sauvetage sur l'eau


la sécurité est toujours la première priorité, quoi qu'il arrive. En développant H2, Howard Liu et son équipe ont commencé à réfléchir à la possibilité de développer un produit de sauvetage aquatique qui offrirait une protection supplémentaire aux sports nautiques. Ces idées ont donné naissance à la bouée de sauvetage télécommandée Hover Ark H3, l'un des produits clés de hoverstar à ce stade.



"; À l'heure actuelle, nous pouvons constater que les pratiques de sauvetage en eau dans la plupart des régions du monde dépendent davantage de l'homme que de l'équipement professionnel. En cas d'urgence, les sauveteurs sautent dans l'eau, même si l'environnement aquatique inconnu présente des risques importants. Cependant, si le milieu aquatique est trop complexe, les sauveteurs ne peuvent parfois pas atteindre les victimes. Pour résoudre ces problèmes, nos robots de sauvetage peuvent atteindre une vitesse de 18 km / h et surmonter les conditions difficiles sur l'eau. L'arche suspendue H3 peut être utilisée de chaque côté et peut rapidement ramener les gens dans l'eau. Cela améliore considérablement l'efficacité du sauvetage et réduit les risques auxquels sont confrontés les sauveteurs. Les citations; Dit Liu Dehua.


Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp;


hangar H3 - bouée de sauvetage télécommandée


 robot de sauvetage aquatique intelligent

Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de robot de sauvetage aquatique intelligent


Nbsp Nbsp Nbsp; ▲& Nbsp; Fondateur et chef de la direction de "; Le fait qu’au cours de nos tests, 4 touristes ont été secourus en une semaine et qu’une équipe de secours thaïlandaise est venue nous aider après avoir appris notre entreprise et nos produits H3 nous a confirmé que nos équipements et entreprises peuvent contribuer à la société et même à la communauté mondiale, tout en restant fermement attachés à notre entreprise et à la recherche et au développement; D. Principes Les citations; Selon le fondateur de hoverstar.

Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co.,Ltd.
Product Development

Product Development


Founder and CEO of Hoverstar - Howard Liu

      ▲ Founder and CEO of Hoverstar - Howard Liu

"I am a technology entrepreneur. I like innovations. The motto of our company is "Hover Technology, Star Ingenuity". Innovations can transform people's way of life or, in some other aspects, provide more choices. From flying in the sky to water sports, and then to water rescue, we always try to contribute to the whole society. So I feel like I can never stop innovating, and am willing to take risks."


FROM FLYING IN THE SKY TO "FLYING" UNDER THE WATER


In 2015, the concept of drones exploded around the world, sparking people's dreams of flying in the sky, which gave Howard Liu a chance. Instead of "following the wind" to make drones, as more backers do, he wanted to create a manned aircraft to realize people's ultimate desire to fly. A year later, this entrepreneur and his team made two prototypes. One of them made its debut at the US Drones Show 2016.


Miniature manned aircraft - the H1

      ▲ Miniature manned aircraft - the H1


"In December 2016, we were at the drones shown in the U.S. and it caused a huge stir. First of all, the American Aviation Museum wants to collect our products. The rescue center in Los Angeles even offered to buy a sample from us. NASA sent over some specialists to carry out tests. We received enormous recognition and encouragement from this exhibition." Howard Liu recalled.


H1 at the 2016 U.S. International Drone Show (IDE2016)

      ▲ H1 at the 2016 U.S. International Drone Show (IDE2016)


However, because of the limit of the battery capacity at the current stage, along with government restrictions to civil manned aircraft to enter the market, we were faced with the huge challenge of the commercialization of the H1. 


"Considering that the company needed to make profits to support its long-term development, we developed another product, mainly for underwater sports such as diving, snorkeling and so on. We called it 'wings under the water' (which we later named: Aquajet Dive H2)", said Howard Liu.


Quajet Dive H2 - Underwater Scooter

      ▲ Aquajet H2 - Underwater Scooter


"Aircraft" that can fly underwater

      ▲ "Aircraft" that can fly underwater


The Aquajet Dive H2 is a cool, versatile, and easy-to-operate water scooter. This product is initially designed with an aim to allow diving enthusiasts to shuttle back and forth fast and freely under the water, with sleek wings to cut through the water and a powerful battery for good thrust and long runtime. In practice, commonly it gives divers 50-60 minutes for playing with water.


Also, underwater cameras can be mounted to the foot on the front part of the scooter to capture the beauty of the underwater world. It turned out that this innovative new scooter has been widely recognized by the market, and provided economic support for Hoverstar to develop more products.



REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCTS FOR WATER RESCUE


Safety always comes first, no matter what. While developing the H2, Howard Liu and his team began to wonder whether they could develop a water rescue product to offer water sports some extra protection. These ideas gave birth to Hover Ark H3, the remote-controlled lifesaving buoy, which is one of the key products of Hoverstar at the current stage.


"At present, we can see that practices of water rescue in most parts of the world are relying heavily on humans rather than professional devices. When there is an emergency, lifeguards jump into the water despite the huge risks posed by unidentified water conditions. Yet sometimes lifeguards are unable to make it to the victims if the water conditions are too complex. In regard to these issues, our water rescue robots can reach a speed up to 18km/h and can overcome rough conditions on the water. The Hover Ark H3 can run on either side and can quickly bring back people in the water. This greatly improves the efficiency of rescue as well as reducing risks involved for rescuers." said Howard Liu.


Hover Ark H3 - the remote-controlled Lifesaving Buoy

      ▲ Hover Ark H3 - the remote-controlled Lifesaving Buoy


Intelligent Water Rescue Robot

      ▲ Intelligent Water Rescue Robot


This rescue product saved 4 tourists from the brink of drowning within a week of when Hoverstar was testing it at Huizhou Trail Bay. When a junior football team in Thailand was trapped in a cave in Thailand in July 2018, and local rescue teams also called up Hovestar to find a solution.


"The fact that 4 tourists were saved in a week during our tests, and a Thai rescue team came to us for assistance for the cave incident after hearing about our company and the H3 product, confirmed to us that our equipment and the company can contribute to the society and even global communities, while we firmly stick to our company and R&D principles." said the founder of Hoverstar.