Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Innovations Technology Co. , Ltd.
Firmenprofil

Firmenprofil

UNSER GESCHÄFT

UNSER GESCHÄFT

Gegründet im April 2016, Shenzhen Hoverstrar Flight Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen gewidmet dem R& D, Herstellung und Verkauf von Wasserrettungs- und Wassersportprodukten. Mit" Hover Technology, Star Ingenuity" Als Firmenmotto ist es das erste chinesische High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Drohnentechniken auf Wasserrettungs- und Sportausrüstung bei der Herstellung von Produkten der Spitzentechnologie wie Wasserrettungsroboter und Unterwasserscooter anwendet. Derzeit hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem kritischen Akteur in der Industrie der intelligenten Marine- und Wassersportausrüstung entwickelt. nbsp;

UNSERE MARKE

UNSERE MARKE

Wie der Markenslogan lautet, Hover Technologie, Star Einfallsreichtum. Unser Ziel ist es, die Branche jederzeit mit Kreativität zu begeistern und unseren Kunden einen hohen Nutzerwert zu bieten. Hoverstar sieht Innovation immer als das erste Prinzip der Produktentwicklung.& nbsp;

UNSER TEAM

UNSER TEAM

Das Gründungsteam von Hoverstrar besteht aus erfahrenen Fachleuten mit MBA-Abschlüssen oder langjähriger Erfahrung im Management. Die R& Das D-Team wird hauptsächlich von hochrangigen Universitäten oder Technologieinstituten Chinas eingestellt, einige mit Hintergrund in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, die dem Unternehmen eine stabile, starke Quelle von Talenten zur Verfügung stellen, um die Innovation der Marke Hoverstar zu gewährleisten.& nbsp;

INNOVATION

INNOVATION

Seit Beginn dieser Marke hat Hoverstrar durch seine innovativen Produkte volles geistiges Eigentum gesichert. Bisher hat Hoverstrar über 50-Patente in und außerhalb Chinas erworben. Die Fabrik, die mit uns arbeitet, hat eine Belegschaft über 1.500 und hat ein vollständiges Qualitätsmanagement- und Kontrollsystem.& nbsp;

Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Company Profile

Company Profile

OUR BUSINESS

OUR BUSINESS

Established in April 2016, Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co., Ltd. is a national hi-tech enterprise dedicated to the R&D, manufacturing, and sales of water rescue and water sports products. With "Hover Technology, Star Ingenuity" as the company motto, it is the first Chinese high-tech company to apply drone techniques to water rescue and sports equipment in the making of products of cutting-edge technology such as water rescue robots and underwater scooters. Currently, the company has emerged as a critical player in the industry of intelligent marine and water sports equipment. 

OUR BRAND

OUR BRAND

As the brand slogan goes, Hover technology, star ingenuity. We aims to thrill the industry with creativeness at all times while providing our customers with high user value. Hoverstar always regards innovation as the first principle for product development. 

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

The founding team of Hoverstar are a group of experienced professionals either with MBA degrees or years of experiences in high-level management. The R&D team are hired mostly from top-level universities or institutes of technology of China, some with background in aeronautics and astrounautics, providing the company with a steady, strong source of talent to ensure the innovation of the brand of Hoverstar. 

INNOVATION

INNOVATION

From the beginning of this brand, Hoverstar has secured full intellectual property all through its innovative products. Up till now, Hoverstar has secured over 50 patents in and outside of China. The factory working with us has a workforce over 1,500 and has a complete quality management and control system.