Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Plongée par jet d'eau H2
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter

Plongée par jet d'eau H2

Scooter sous - Marin

Le scooter sous - Marin électrique havospark aquajet Dive H2 combine la technologie moderne avec un design intelligent pour créer une expérience de plongée inédite dans le monde DPV et # 39; Nbsp; Le


aquajet subduction H2 est un prototype de l'aile de l'avion le plus hydrodynamique et utilise une aile révolutionnaire qui permet à aquajet subduction H2 de voler facilement dans l'eau. Les débutants sont amicaux, rapides et silencieux. Les scooters sous - marins électriques offrent la meilleure expérience de plongée et de natation dans l'eau.

Plongée par jet d'eau H2
Plongée par jet d'eau H2
Plongée par jet d'eau H2 Plongée par jet d'eau H2

Plongée par jet d'eau H2

Scooter sous - Marin

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Scooter électrique sous - marin rapide et fou

    Le Moteur intelligent du scooter sous - Marin électrique aquajet submersible H2 permet trois modes de vitesse avec une vitesse maximale de 9 km / H (5,6 mi / h). L'aile lisse de type avion d'un scooter sous - Marin électrique réduit la traînée d'eau et vous permet de voler dans les courants et les vagues au - dessus ou sous l'eau.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Le scooter électrique sous - Marin se déplace librement dans l'eau

    Le scooter sous - Marin électrique aquajet Dive H2 est idéal pour les applications de plongée libre et vous permet de découvrir le monde magnifique et magique sous l'eau à une profondeur de 20 mètres (65,6 pieds).

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Temps de fonctionnement excessif

    La batterie intégrée du scooter sous - Marin électrique a une durée de vie de charge de plus de 100 minutes (batterie lithium remplaçable) entre les deux charges, offrant ainsi plus de plaisir de surfer sous l'eau et la mer sans se soucier de l'alimentation électrique de secours.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Scooter électrique sous - Marin pour tout le monde

    Pas un plongeur professionnel? Pas de danger. Vous pouvez facilement apprendre à le contrôler en 10 minutes. L'utilisateur peut contrôler le vol à l'aide de deux boutons magnétiques sur l'aile. Il suffit de passer les bras à travers les bretelles, de saisir les ailes et de partir.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Luwat Films

    Le scooter sous - Marin électrique aquajet submersible H2 vous permet de saisir divers angles au - dessus et au - dessous de l'océan. Avec l'emplacement de l'installation gopro, vous pouvez non seulement photographier la vie marine sous l'eau, mais aussi capturer vos expériences de surf et de plaisir avec vos amis.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Photographie sous - marine

    Le scooter sous - Marin électrique aquajet submersible H2 vous permet de saisir divers angles au - dessus et au - dessous de l'océan. Avec l'emplacement de l'installation gopro, vous pouvez non seulement photographier la vie marine sous l'eau, mais aussi capturer vos expériences de surf et de plaisir avec vos amis.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Durabilité impeccable

    Les scooters sous - marins électriques sont faits de matériaux très durables. Il peut être jeté dans l'eau, ou plus encore, sans crainte de dommages. Qu'il s'agisse d'un changement radical de température, d'un environnement côtier corrosif ou d'une exposition prolongée au soleil, le scooter sous - Marin électrique aquajet submersible H2 restera toujours en parfait état.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Les scooters sous - marins électriques peuvent également sauver des vies

    Le puissant moteur du scooter sous - Marin électrique le rend assez puissant pour transporter quatre personnes à la fois, ce qui lui permet non seulement d'accroître le plaisir des sports nautiques, mais aussi d'aider les noyés en cas d'urgence, comme certains professionnels l'ont fait dans le cadre de missions de sauvetage.

  • Scooter sous - Marin Scooter sous - Marin
    Contenu de l'emballage

Aquajet submersible H2 Underwater scooter Specification

Scptb0. Îles Cocos


Qu'est - ce que ce petit réservoir d'oxygène de plongée est plein?
Quand il s'agit de réservoirs d'eau et de poumons, beaucoup de gens le disent, ce sont des réservoirs d'oxygène. Ce malentendu n'est pas un profane. Même certains plongeurs parlent souvent de réservoirs d'oxygène, ce qui peut être une simple omission...
Jan 05 , 2022
En savoir plus
Méthodes de port, exigences de performance et précautions pour les gilets de sauvetage pour enfants
Les gilets de sauvetage sont des équipements de sauvetage qui peuvent sauver des vies en temps de crise. J'espère que tout le monde comprendra et saura mieux utiliser les gilets de sauvetage. 1. Comment mettre un gilet de sauvetage pour les enfants...
Dec 20 , 2021
En savoir plus
Vous êtes intéressé par des dispositifs de sauvetage aquatique rapides et fiables ? Ou des produits de sports nautiques sympas ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment, et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

*

Yes.
I would like to receive news and product updates from Havospark. We will only contact you in relation to the latest news and product updates, and will not disclose your information to any third party. You may unsubscribe from us at any time.

Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Shenzhen Hoverstar Flight Technology Co. , Ltd.
Aquajet Dive H2
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter
  • Aquajet Dive H2 Sea Scooter

Aquajet Dive H2

Underwater Scooter

The Havospark Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter combines modern technology with intelligent design to create a diving experience unheard of before in the world of DPV's. 


The Aquajet Dive H2 features revolutionary wings modelled after the wings found on the most hydrodynamic planes to allow the Aquajet Dive H2 to fly through the water with ease. Beginner-friendly, fast and quiet. The electric underwater scooter can give the best diving and swimming experience in the water. The Havospark Aquajet Dive H2 is currently unavailable. Always up to date with the Havospark Aquajet Dive H2!

Aquajet Dive H2
Aquajet Dive H2
Aquajet Dive H2 Aquajet Dive H2

Aquajet Dive H2

Underwater Scooter

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    FAST & FURIOUS-Electric Underwater Scooter

    The smart motor of Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter allows for three-speed modes, with the top mode maxing out at 9km/h (5.6mph). The aircraft-style sleek wings of the electric underwater scooter reduce the water resistance and let you fly through currents and waves both above or under the water.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    ROAMING FREELY IN WATER BY ELECTRIC UNDERWATER SCOOTER

    The Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter is excellent for free diving applications, allowing you to explore the beautiful, magical world underneath the water surface with a depth of 20 meters (65.6 ft).

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    EXTRA LONG RUNTIME

    The built-in battery of electric underewater scooter has a long charge life of over 100 minutes (replaceable lithium battery) between charges allowing for more underwater and ocean surfing fun without worrying about backup power sources.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    Electric Underwater Scooter Designed for Everyone

    Not a professional diver? Not a problem. You can easily learn to control it in 10 minutes. Users can control the ride via two magnetic buttons on either wing. Simply slip your arms through the straps, grab a hold of the wings, and off you go.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    RWATER FILMMING

    The Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter allows you to capture various angles above and under the ocean. With the Gopro mounting position, you can film not only the marine life underwater, but also capture your surfing experience and your fun time with friends.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    UNDERWATER FILMMING

    The Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter allows you to capture various angles above and under the ocean. With the Gopro mounting position, you can film not only the marine life underwater, but also capture your surfing experience and your fun time with friends.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    MPECCABLE DURABILITY

    Electric underwater scooter is made with highly durable materials. It can be dropped, thrown into water, and more without having to worry about any damages. No matter if it experiences dramatic temperature changes, corrosive offshore environment, or long-term sunlight, the Aquajet Dive H2 electric underwater scooter will always be kept in perfect condition.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    Electric Underwater Scooter Can Also Save Lives

    The powerful motor of electric underwater scooter makes it strong enough to carry four people at a time, therefore it does not only add to your water sports fun but also can be used for emergency situations for helping someone drowning in water, as some professionals did for rescue missions.

  • Underwater Scooter Underwater Scooter
    PACKAGE CONTENTS

Specifications of Aquajet Dive H2 Underwater Scooter

Max Speed

Up to 3.6km/h above water, Up to 9km/h underwater

Charging Time

4-6 hrs

Battery

400wh, 15Ah Lithium Battery

Voltage

DC 23 - 29.4V

Runtime

50-100 min

Size

106*68*29cm (42*17*11 inch)

Max Depth

20m (65.6 ft)

Weight

14kg (Battery Included)


The Benefits of Electric Powered Surfboards
Finding the right wave for surfing has always been a major concern for many surfers, as surfing as a sport depends so much on the waves. And because nature is difficult to control, your surfing experi...
Sep 06 , 2022
Read More
Is It Safe for a Child to Learn to Swim Using a Swimming Safety Vest?
For many families, summer is synonymous with pool time. Or spend time by the lake or at the beach. Most of my favorite childhood memories happened on the pool deck or on the beach. While kids are conc...
Aug 12 , 2022
Read More
Interested in fast and reliable water rescue devices? Or cool water sports products? Feel free to contact us any time, and we will reply as soon as possible.

*

Yes.
I would like to receive news and product updates from Havospark. We will only contact you in relation to the latest news and product updates, and will not disclose your information to any third party. You may unsubscribe from us at any time.